Curtis and Loretta: Christmastide


4 in stock

Acoustic holiday favorites. Produced by Haymarket Music

Song and Tune List:

  • The First Noel
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Away in a Manger
  • What Child is This?
  • Up on the Housetop
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night
  • O Christmas Tree
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • Santa Clause is Comin’ to Town
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas